Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NURSING ETHICS NETWORK (NEN)

An Ethics Resource for Nurses

RESEARCH REPORTS

 

 NURSE EXECUTIVES' RESPONSE TO ETHICAL CONFLICT
AND CHOICE IN THE WORKPLACE*


Joan M. Riley, EdD, RN

Professor and Chair, Department of Nursing
Emmanuel College, Boston, MA 02115
email: riley@emmanuel.edu

 ETHICS & HUMAN RIGHTS ISSUES IN NURSING PRACTICE:
A Survey of Connecticut Registered Nurses*


Constance Donovan, MS, RN, FAAN
New Haven, CT
email:donovanc@gwpo.ynhh.com


Barbara Redman, PhD, RN, FAAN
Wayne State University College of Nursing;Detroit, Michigan
email:b.redman@wayne.edu

 ETHICS & HUMAN RIGHTS ISSUES IN
NURSING PRACTICE:
A Survey of Maine Registered Nurses*

Candace Powell, MSN, RN
Maine Hospice Council, Augusta, Maine
email:kpowell@saturn.caps.maine.edu


Leslie Nicoll MBA, PhD, RN
University of Southern Maine, Portland
e-mail: lnicolI@maine.maine.edu

 ETHICS & HUMAN RIGHTS ISSUES IN NURSING PRACTICE:
A Survey of New Hampshire Registered Nurses*


Georgina Bru, MA, RN
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
georgina.bru@hitchcock.org


Aileen Killen, PhD, RN
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
e-mail: aileen.killen@hitchcock.org


Peggy Plunkett, MSN, RN
Darthmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
e-mail: margaret.plunkett@hitchcock.org


Judith Porelle, MS, RN
Manchester, New Hampshire

ETHICS & HUMAN RIGHTS ISSUES IN NURSING PRACTICE:
A Survey of Rhode Island Registered Nurses*


John Twomey, PhD, RNC
MGH Institute for Health Professions; Boston, MA
e-mail: twomey.john@mgh.harvard.edu

 

ETHICS & HUMAN RIGHTS ISSUES IN NURSING PRACTICE:
A Survey of Vermont Registered Nurses*


Carol Gilbert, PhD, RN;

National League for Nursing Accrediting Commission, New York City, N.Y.
e-mail: cgilbert@nlnac.org

ETHICS & HUMAN RIGHTS ISSUES IN NURSING PRACTICE:
A Survey of Massachusetts Registered Nurses*


Margaret Mahoney PhD, RN, CS
Northeastern University School of Nursing: Boston, MA
e-mail: mmahoney@lynx.neu.edu

ETHICAL ISSUES IN CLINICAL PRACTICE:
A Multi-State Study of Practicing Registered Nurses*


Sara T. Fry, PhD, RN, FAAN
Henry R. Luce Professor of Nursing Ethics
Boston College School of Nursing
e-mail: frys@bc.edu

Joan M. Riley, EdD, RN
Professor and Chair
Emmanuel College Department of Nursing
e-mail: riley@emmanuel.edu




SEND US YOUR INTEREST PROFILE INFO


Go to NEN Homepage


(c) 1996-2001 Nursing Ethics Network (NEN) All rights reserved.